LEAD PASTORS

Bart & Heather Orth
Email: bart@suncrestworship.com



CONNECTIONS PASTOR

Steve Patient
Email: steve@suncrestworship.com



CHILDREN'S PASTOR

Christina Patient
Email: christina@suncrestworship.com


STUDENT PASTOR 

Joel Heiser
Email: joel@suncrestworship.com


OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Janna McCasland
Email: janna@suncrestworship.com


WORSHIP & CREATIVE ARTS


Grant Erickson
Email: grant@suncrestworship.com


PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR

Joleen Lindstrom
Email: Joleen@suncrestworship.com