LEAD PASTORS

Bart & Heather Orth
Email: bart@suncrestworship.com


CHILDREN'S PASTOR

Preston Reedy
Email: preston@suncrestworship.com


STUDENT PASTOR 

Joel Heiser
Email: joel@suncrestworship.com


OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Janna McCasland
Email: janna@suncrestworship.com


WORSHIP & CREATIVE ARTS


Grant Erickson
Email: grant@suncrestworship.com


PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR

Julie Schneider
Email: julie@suncrestworship.com